Ledningsgrupp

Lionel Montaldot

Verkställande direktör

Tel: 0104-14 44 14

Mob: 0723-85 16 25

lionel.montaldot@dunlophiflex.se


Per-Åke Hammerin

Försäljningschef MRO

Tel: 0104-14 46 01

Mob: 0708-34 44 80

per-ake.hammerin@dunlophiflex.se


Tanja Travica

HR-chef

Tel: 0104-14 44 15

Mob: 0709-52 80 09

tanja.travica@dunlophiflex.se


Magnus Gustafson

Quality & Environment Manager Scandinavia

Tel: 0104-14 44 30

Mob: 0703-30 15 04

magnus.gustafson@dunlophiflex.se


Jonas Ribbing

CFO Scandinavia

Tel: 0104-14 44 12

Mob: 0707-59 35 28

jonas.ribbing@dunlophiflex.se


Erik Jacobsen

Material Manager

Tel: +45 43 25 40 51

Mob: +45 21 71 12 77

erik.jacobsen@dunlophiflex.dk


FELIX PETRICUSIC

Purchase, Production & Warehouse Manager

Tel: 0104-14 44 29

Mob: Mob: 0738-52 69 53

felix.petricusic@dunlophiflex.se


Jan-Even Østrem

National Sales Manager

Tel: 23 00 47 67

Mob: 48 21 78 00

jan-even.ostrem@dunlophiflex.no


Dennis Andersen

National sales manager

Tel: +45 43 25 41 27

Mob: +45 21 71 12 85

dennis.andersen@dunlophiflex.dk