Lene Wagner Andersen

Økonomi

Tel: 43 25 40 01

Lene.Wagner.Andersen@dunlophiflex.dk


Susanne Hoff-Jessen

Økonomi

Tel: 43 25 40 19

SHJ@dunlophiflex.dk


Jonas Ribbing

CFO Scandinavia

Tel: +46 104-14 44 12

Mob: +46 707-59 35 28

jonas.ribbing@dunlophiflex.se


Katarina Harnby

Controller Scandinavia

Tel: +46104-14 44 11

Mob: +46708-39 78 18

katarina.harnby@dunlophiflex.se


John Christoffersson

IT Coordinator

Tel: 0104-14 44 46

Mob: 0708-44 25 45

john.christoffersson@dunlophiflex.se


Eva-Lotta Nylander

Finance

Tel: +46 104 14 44 49

eva-lotta.nylander@dunlophiflex.se


Carina Sunnerås Börjesson

Finance

Tel: +46 104 14 44 13

Carina.Sunneras.Borjesson@dunlophiflex.se